top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTori Powell

A Woman's Brew - Episode 006 - Siren Twin Flames Nitro vs Classic Comparison (Mini Episode)

Updated: Dec 2, 2020


Nitro Vs Classic (post recording)

I've already covered the ins and outs of the comparison between the 2 versions of Twin Flames from Siren Brewery in on just the podcast episode, but in a "Pint Vs. Pint" writeup for this blog. I also posted about it on my instagram, so feel like I am flogging a dead horse now if I'm honest. This episode was recorded by Joanne and myself to enter into the contest Siren held to get feedback on their Nitro vs Classic release. While I am not a fan of watching myself on video, I would actually suggest watching the Youtube for this mini episode if for nothing else than to watch me do an epic (for me) hard pour of the nitro. My face makes me laugh and cringe simultaneously ever time (at a minimum, at least look at my Instagram to see the screenshot of it that I shared - @adventures_in_hoptimism).


Main Links (but available on all major podcast platforms and compatible with your smart speaker):





1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page